Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Aaron Belloni aaron.belloni@lincoln.k12.or.us
Office Manager/Secretary Kendra Wiles kendra.wiles@lincoln.k12.or.us
Vice Principal/Alt. Ed Admin. Brent Belveal brent.belveal@lincoln.k12.or.us
VP Secretary/Athletics Kathy Wertz kathy.wertz@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Chloe Minch chloe.minch@lincoln.k12.or.us 
Health and Records Lavon Olsen lavon.olsen@lincoln.k12.or.us
Attendance/Transportation Anita Hernandez anita.hernandez@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Website Website
6th Grade Humanities Jan Dickey jan.dickey@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Humanities Taya Keesee taya.keesee@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Math Eddie Townsend eddie.townsend@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Science Josh Beaudry josh.beaudry@lincoln.k12.or.us
7th Grade Website Website
7th Grade Language Arts Stacy Fischer stacy.fischer@lincoln.k12.or.us
7th Grade Math Danny Zimmerman danny.zimmerman@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
7th Grade Science Mike Pearce mike.pearce@lincoln.k12.or.us
7th Grade Social Studies Cody Rosenthal cody.rosenthal@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
8th Grade Website Website
8th Grade Language Arts Margarita Nilsen margarita.nilsen@lincoln.k12.or.us
8th Grade Math Dana Spink dana.spink@lincoln.k12.or.us
8th Grade Science PJ Collson pj.collson@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
8th Grade Social Studies Zahn Russell zahn.russell@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Future Bound Leeann Bennett leeann.bennett@lincoln.k12.or.us
P.E. Teacher Jason Clemens jason.clemens@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health Dayl Wood dayl.wood@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Band Rachel Steward rachel.steward@lincoln.k12.or.us
ESOL Natalia Aguilar natalia.aguilar@lincoln.k12.or.us
Spanish Ireen Lapham ireen.lapham@lincoln.k12.or.us
STEM – Robotics Shelby Merrick shelby.merrick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Art Chelsea Odden chelsea.odden@lincoln.k12.or.us
Media Assistant Kyle Kennedy kyle.kennedy@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Counselor Michelle Deeg-Davis michelle.deegdavis@lincoln.k12.or.us
SLC/Special Education Teacher Karole Pickett karole.pickett@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher Aaron Clair aaron.clair@lincoln.k12.or.us
Speech Lindsey Losier lindsey.losier@lincoln.k12.or.us
Psychologist Judy Lilley judy.lilley@lincoln.k12.or.us
Attendance Adviser Andrea Musick andrea.musick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Tutor Maria Dale maria.dale@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Tutor Nidya Peralta nidya.peralta@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed Assistant Open
Special Ed Assistant Gavin Santiago gavin.santiago@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed Assistant Open
Special Ed Assistant Rainbow Bright rainbow.bright@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed Assistant Cheryl Olmstead cheryl.olmstead@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed Assistant Open
Lead Custodian (Sodexo) Frank Maloney custodian.nms@lincoln.k12.or.us
Custodian Daniel Criteser
Kitchen Manager (Sodexo) Leann Graves kitchen.nms@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kitchen Staff Trina Hall
Kitchen Staff Charles Woods