Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Aaron Belloni aaron.belloni@lincoln.k12.or.us
Office Manager/Secretary Kendra Wiles kendra.wiles@lincoln.k12.or.us
Vice Principal Bob Shindelman bob.shindelman@lincoln.k12.or.us
VP Secretary/Athletics Kathy Wertz kathy.wertz@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health and Records Lavon Olsen lavon.olsen@lincoln.k12.or.us
Attendance/Transportation Anita Hernandez anita.hernandez@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Humanities Jan Dickey jan.dickey@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Humanities Taya Keesee taya.keesee@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Math Britney O’Connell britney.oconnell@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Science Josh Beaudry josh.beaudry@lincoln.k12.or.us
7th Grade Language Arts Stacy Fischer stacy.fischer@lincoln.k12.or.us
7th Grade Math Chloe Minch chloe.minch@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
7th Grade Science Mike Pearce mike.pearce@lincoln.k12.or.us
7th Grade Social Studies Cody Rosenthal cody.rosenthal@lincoln.k12.or.us
8th Grade Language Arts Margarita Nilsen margarita.nilsen@lincoln.k12.or.us
8th Grade Math Dana Spink dana.spink@lincoln.k12.or.us
8th Grade Science PJ Collson pj.collson@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
8th Grade Social Studies Zahn Russell zahn.russell@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
P.E. Teacher Jason Clemens jason.clemens@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health Dayl Wood dayl.wood@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Band Rachel Steward rachel.steward@lincoln.k12.or.us
ESOL Natalia Aguilar natalia.aguilar@lincoln.k12.or.us
Spanish
STEM – Robotics Sean Bedell sean.bedell@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Art Tiffany Buck tiffany.buck@lincoln.k12.or.us
Media Assistant Kyle Kennedy kyle.kennedy@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Counselor Michelle Deeg-Davis michelle.davis@lincoln.k12.or.us
SLC/Special Education Teacher Karole Pickett karole.pickett@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher Aaron Clair aaron.clair@lincoln.k12.or.us
Speech Lindsey Losier lindsey.losier@lincoln.k12.or.us
Pyschologist Judy Lilley judy.lilley@lincoln.k12.or.us
Attendance Adviser Andrea Musick andrea.musick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Student Resource Officer Tom Lekas t.lekas@newportpolice.net
Bilingual Tutor Maria Dale maria.dale@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed Assistant Karen Huguley karen.huguley@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed Assistant Jennifer Paytas jennifer.paytas@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed Assistant Aaron Petty aaron.petty@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed Assistant Stephanie Armesto stephanie.armesto@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed Assistant Cheryl Olmstead cheryl.olmstead@lincoln.k12.or.us
Lead Custodian (Sodexo) Frank Maloney custodian.nms@lincoln.k12.or.us
Custodian Daniel Criteser
Kitchen Manager (Sodexo) kitchen.nms@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kitchen Staff Maura Gonzalez
Kitchen Staff Heidi