Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Aaron Belloni aaron.belloni@lincoln.k12.or.us
Office Manager/Secretary Kendra Wiles kendra.wiles@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal/Future Bound Admin Denzil Kumar denzil.kumar@lincoln.k12.or.us
AP Secretary/Athletics Kathy Wertz kathy.wertz@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Chloe Minch chloe.minch@lincoln.k12.or.us 
Health and Records Lavon Olsen lavon.olsen@lincoln.k12.or.us
Attendance/Transportation Feliza Zumhoff Garcia feliza.zumhoffgarcia@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Website Website
6th Grade Humanities Jan Dickey jan.dickey@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Humanities Taya Keesee taya.keesee@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Math Tami Custard tami.custard@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Science Josh Beaudry josh.beaudry@lincoln.k12.or.us
7th Grade Website Website
7th Grade Language Arts Stacy Fischer stacy.fischer@lincoln.k12.or.us
7th Grade Math Ryley Hartzell ryley.hartzell@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
7th Grade Science Mike Pearce mike.pearce@lincoln.k12.or.us
7th Grade Social Studies Cody Rosenthal cody.rosenthal@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
8th Grade Website Website
8th Grade Language Arts Margarita Nilsen margarita.nilsen@lincoln.k12.or.us
8th Grade Math Dana Spink dana.spink@lincoln.k12.or.us
8th Grade Science PJ Collson pj.collson@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
8th Grade Social Studies Jake Ruger jake.ruger@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Future Bound Leeann Bennett leeann.bennett@lincoln.k12.or.us
P.E. Teacher Jason Clemens jason.clemens@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health Dayl Wood dayl.wood@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Band Robby Carr robert.carr@lincoln.k12.or.us
ESOL Natalia Aguilar natalia.aguilar@lincoln.k12.or.us
Spanish Ireen Lapham ireen.lapham@lincoln.k12.or.us
STEM – Robotics Chris Martin chris.martin@lincoln.k12.or.us
Art Chelsea Tradewell chelsea.tradewell@lincoln.k12.or.us
Media Assistant Kyle Kennedy kyle.kennedy@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Counselor Toni Ruiz toni.ruiz@lincoln.k12.or.us
SLC/Special Education Teacher Karole Pickett karole.pickett@lincoln.k12.or.us
SLC/Special Education Teacher Ruth Sanders ruth.sanders@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher Aaron Clair aaron.clair@lincoln.k12.or.us
Speech Lynn Graves lynn.graves@lincoln.k12.or.us
Psychologist Rachel Bush rachel.bush@lincoln.k12.or.us
Attendance Adviser Andy Musick andrew.musick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Tutor Maria Dale maria.dale@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Tutor Nidya Peralta nidya.peralta@lincoln.k12.or.us
Future Bound Assistant Open
Special Ed Assistant Open
Special Ed Assistant Gavin Santiago gavin.santiago@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed Assistant Open
Special Ed Assistant Mark Rathburn mark.rathburn@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed Assistant Marjory Harper marjory.harper@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed Assistant Jordan Hagan jordan.hagan@lincoln.k12.or.us
Lead Custodian (Sodexo) Frank Maloney custodian.nms@lincoln.k12.or.us
Custodian Daniel Criteser
Kitchen Manager (Sodexo) Leann Graves kitchen.nms@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kitchen Staff Charles Woods